HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Frost Free

Still looking magnificent through benefiting from some shelter this fuschia, the name of which I don't know, continues to flourish.

Today was bright, cold and clear and involved digging up some Salvias and Osteospermum to pot and over winter in a greenhouse. The kind customer gave me one of the Salvias and I know where it is destined.

I then spent some time pruning a Jasmine which has always grown up and flopped over but decided to put in extra support and create a framework for it to grow from. It will now cover a larger part of the house and has started its journey around a bay window. I'm interested to see what it will look like next year and I hope the customer's, who were away today, will approve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.