FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Sometimes I wonder Why I Bother

One of the first things I did when we moved into this house last year was to fit a cat flap. Floyd frequently misses the clue in the name and the fact that it is there for his benefit. He will sit next to the front door waiting for it to be opened so he can leave in style and it's not unusual to see him sitting outside looking in through the cat flap door wanting someone to open the main door to let him in. His favourite entrance however is to climb up onto the garage roof, sit outside the window and wait for anyone using the stairs to stop and let him in. He will then discover he can use the cat flap after all and be back outside before you have locked the window and made it back downstairs.

Like I said sometimes I wonder why I bother!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.