FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Brainless Morons

Things that wind me up numbers 4&5 - Fly tipping and rude and surly tradesmen.

The North Pennines is designated as an area of 'outstanding natural beauty'. Who in their right mind dumps this lot at the side of the road. It makes my blood boil.

I wasn't in the best of moods when I saw the pile of rubbish having just left my wife to deal with the surly unhelpful carpet fitter who thought it was a good idea to fit the carpet joining strip in such a way that prevented the toilet door from getting even close to closing. He then had the nerve to look at us as if it was our fault. Jane who normally can see the good in everyone came up with a description of him that would take some disagreeing with. "he's a kn*b she said"

That's him and the fly tippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.