Shoes

One of these days...
A warm bright autumn day. Omo used it for an extensive bath in liquid manure. After that followed the same procedure as every time: Bathing!
After fetching T. from school and her therapie, we started to search for new shoes. Because she wears special insoles, it is always very difficult. If they don't fit perfectly, she will get giant blisters.
But finally we were successful. Addded a visit to the building market, a food store and a shop for clothes for a reclamation. Hurried home, made dinner and helped T. with her homework. 
I noticed that they now have to learn the districts of Germany and decided to add a map at her speaking computer. (That's always time consuming). After T. went to bed (much too late) I collapsed for a 10 minutes power nap on the couch. Ok in reallity I slept until J. went to bed long after midnight. So I had no abstract blip for AT and only this snapshot for T.'s diary.
I went to bed and set the alarm a half hour earlier (5am) to finish my work on the speach computer. 
Welcome back to the daily insanity :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.