Gitama's World

By Gitama

Captured Just In Time.......

...Well before I needed to take off and drive up to spend a couple of days with Dad.
Mum has left home and has gone hooting around down in Sydney with the other part of the family......a much needed break for her.
Dad and I generally cruise along nicely.........I will take him out...down to the coast for his fish n chips.....and see how he goes for some other outings.
I have the Beetle with me...I hope he behaves himself........I will take him to the dog park and tire him out tomorrow.

Perhaps I might get a bit of peace for a few days........touch wood and all of that.

These little white flowers will turn into the most beautiful shiny red berries.

Hello BikerBear.....I remembered this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.