Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

It's beginning to feel a lot like C....

I have decided after my late late late late night last night I need an early night tonight so no gallivanting out after blips.  The car race practice runs started today.  Apparently there was 70,000 people down the East end of town.  Crikey!  I have never seen so many men in their favourite racing team shirts.

I decided to do the Christmas card for the residents in the nursing home tonight and blipless otherwise so here is Hamish posing.  He is quite happy wearing his headdress where as you should have seen the face that Poppy pulled.  Oh well, she is young and has a bit more to learn about modelling.

Tomorrow she and I will go to the local shopping mall and flog some Christmas raffle tickets for our therapy dogs.  Hopefully she will behave herself.  It's a busy weekend ahead.  Happy Friday blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.