Just a few of the .....

...... flowers ----
given to me yesterday by "A". It has been a still dull'ish day but it is getting cold now. Not much going on today except a visit to the hairdressers this afternoon . As my hip
remains troublesome I didn't feel like doing much walking anyway.
Has anyone else heard the " rubbish " thought up by someone ( who had nothing else to do ) re Sleeping Beauty and the kiss that woke her up? It would seem that this " someone" thinks it's giving little boys the wrong idea ie that it's ok to kiss a girl without her permission ! Now whilst I could go along with the last statement ,but please , this is a fairy tale of long ago ! What a load of tosh , why can't children be children??


Thankful .... to have "A" to get a couple of bits from the shop for me today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.