Sofa sicklies

Another under the weather day. At Nanny’s for the kids and home/office for us. But again collapsed by 4 with a lazy oven “done in for £10” meal followed by baths and bed for us all.

I’ve since resurfaced - think the painkillers have kicked in - as had an idea re sources for an essay I need to start soon - (for those interested it’s on: the impact of anabaptists on the church and mission in the last 30 years - plus some complicated words and application to my context). And feeling pleased with myself at making a bit of a breakthrough on the direction I could take having read a few journals - I decided to catch up on my blips!! But should get back to getting to sleep now!

To London early tomorrow for a wedding in The Chapel Royal inside St James’ Palace!! Unfortunately not allowed to take photos inside as any photos taken inside the palace are subject to the queen’s copywrite - so only the official photographer can take any - and even they can’t put them online!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.