Merry Christmas Henry!

Henry's new bed was delivered today. He is a happy young man - no more springs sticking in his back! I hadn't realised his old bed was so bad until I asked him what he wanted for Christmas and he said a new bed. You know it must be bad when that is what your 15 year old asks for! This one has a memory foam mattress and lifts up at the side for storage. He is out at a party tonight, and may not been too keen on getting up early for a Morrison's breakfast.

It's a late blip after a long day. Work still very busy. I feel sure that my headaches are in part caused by the screens as we have two each at work. My head this week has been lots better, but there is still a constant dull squeezing. I'm going to see if I can put something on my screen to dull it.

Did a bit of Christmas shopping at Lunchtime, so that was good. More tomorrow locally and then next Thursday afternoon Jon is going to meet me and we will try to do the bulk of it in the city.

Home at 5.45 just as Jon was dishing up dinner. Then Morrison's and putting shopping away has taken up the rest of my evening. Spent a bit too much - I still haven't got the hang of shopping for 3 not 5!

A busy weekend of doing stuff at home planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.