Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Bit Of Snow

After the sleet yesterday, I wasn't surprised to see snow on the Pennines and Saddleback this morning. This is some snow for you, Knottman2.

It's been quite a day! I was going to do a Black Friday blip but I have a blipmate who would say I was showing off, and I would have been, so I won't, not today. I'm very pleased with it but I'll keep it under wraps.

Then there was a knock at the door and something I'd been scheduled to get on Tuesday arrived today, the day it had been originally scheduled for. A new phone, a gift from The Daughters, not a Black Friday deal, just something they ordered for me last week because they knew I needed it!

All my birthdays have come at once. I'm celebrating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.