Last Flower Hanging on

This flower is in really good shape for so late in the season. We enjoyed a lot of sunshine today; it was very enjoyable. The birds were busy at the feeders and the squirrels were attempting to find a way to get up to them. 

I started cleaning a few pull out cabinets in the kitchen as I was "watching" a show on TV......a few hours later I had cleaned and lined the shelves.....I now have a box of things we don't use any more to give to charity........ my shelves are uncluttered..... I can see and get to everything easily!   Win....win.....win.  

Tomorrow I need to get back in the groove of accounting duties for our business.......I am getting quite good at putting off that chore until it is urgent.......not a pleasant way to handle it! But it seems to be my way lately.  :-(( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.