Snail’s Eye View

A Year With My Camera, Make30Photos, and today it is Snail’s Eye View. I’m thinking, mmmm . . . That’s a challenge as with everything dying off for winter things outside aren’t as nice.

When I was outside feeding the cats and making sure everything on the porch was in order I was looking around for options/ideas and had a brain wave. Yup, even with the MS the occasional one gets through!

There’s a small gap at the one side of the creek bridge we’re the ground has eroded and it was just right for putting my phone in to get a ground level shot.

Peace was gracious enough to photo bomb the shoot and give me several interesting photos.

It’s Saturday again and back to the normal routine. Kent has gone into work, I’m putting away Thanksgiving decorations and maybe this afternoon we can start getting things for Christmas out the attic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.