Gitama's World

By Gitama

At Ma and Pa’s .....In The Fridge....

.....is a take away container full of mince labelled ‘Birds’.
This morning it thrilled me that ‘Mums’ magpies came down for a feed...they were fine with me (Beetle safely behind the screen door).......and let me get very very close.......I would of loved to of taken some pics but my hands were full of mince meat......they were greedy little buggers.

I took dad and the doggies for a fish n chip lunch down at my favourite place and then on to Hastings Point to watch the waves roll in. I was happy that Dad decided to stay in the car......my back is cactus getting his heavy scooter or trolley in and out of the car...It is quite painful and inhibiting........however I limped my way around to take pics of the lovely day.
Of course the Beetle stars in the pic...he is such a lovable monster.He has taken to terrorising Dad with love and licks.....and then Charlie thier little dog.....well what to say he is just another toy.....that moves...Benson the cat is having none of it though....there have been a few screams.

Again all is completed for the day...again it’s late.....again bed is looking like heaven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.