As I was coming back from .......

....... church .....
at 8.50am this is what I saw shinning through the trees. It is a lovely clear fine sunny day but rather cold, guess that's to be expected now ... Brrr ....
"A" will be here about 1pm when we will see the start of the F.1. Before we go to my daughters for lunch ( the rest of F1 will be recorded ) so I don't expect there will be time for a walk this afternoon .
The frost wasn't too white this morning as it was yesterday, but it is surprising how within just half a mile how it differs. My car is garaged so I don't have Windows to clear in the mornings, but none of the cars in this road seemed to be affected , just that little way down the main road the cars were white with frost.
Hope you all have a good Sunday folks.

Thankful ..... for family and friends

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.