My Aim is True

By MAiT

Bizzaro

Very odd what you can find to read on the back of tins. Isn't it?

Yesterday I meant to rant on about remote controls. I was in a well known DIY store* and I saw a both a gas fire and a cooker hood that had remote controls. At a push I can see that a remote control for a fire may fulfill a need (although I really think it's a bit daft). But a cooker hood surely if the cooker hood is on, then you are most likely actually standing beside it and could easily make an adjustment.

Not much else to report today. Although had quite a funny moment when I met someone that initially I thought was Wingpig (he was almost his double). But then I realised that it was Bizzaro Wingpig (just like Bizarro Seinfeld)

* other well known DIY stores are available (although probably not for long)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.