Blue tit

Today's blipping has been a much less exciting and a more mundane experience than yesterday's - but then an event such as yesterday's is a hard act to follow.  I'm not complaining of course, it was very pleasant out today as long as you were well wrapped up and the change of pace suited me just fine.  After our walk we got ready and went to lunch with my brother and wife and I haven't done much since except more editing of the shots from Haworth.

Thank you so much for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterday's steampunk blips;  it's a fun day out and I'm glad so many of you enjoyed seeing what myself and the other blippers in our little group had done. All being well we'll be there again next year and if you think you'd enjoy, then you're very welcome to join us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.