Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

HIRE ME

The 'Hire me' studio has really taken off. I rent my studios, a smaller product studio and on location studio to local businesses when I don't need to use it myself, but businesses on a budget can train to develop their own skills and use the studio themselves.  The most satisfying part is seeing those companies develop as photographers and be conscious of their own brand and detail. For those few days, they experience  the same worries, challenges, and journey for perfection that we go through as photographers. "I didn't realise, this much went into it all" is what I hear the most when teaching product photography work for business.

Abi from Hardy's clothing company has a little training to start with and has hard been at it, with her models all weekend. For small businesses  with a high turnover of products on their website, being trained to DIY is a good idea. Abi is also learning Lightroom, so she can master some of the basic in getting her images to be website white and ready too.. 

Hire me..... get in touch..  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.