Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

TREE OF LIFE

I have a sticker in my diary with the tree of life on, I carefully peel it between diaries year on year. Its more frayed and fragile each time I re peel it off, I think this year may be its last.. Ill look out for another.. Either way its a good reminder to me of how the world works. How everything above is connected to everything below and  that everything will meet a full circle in any case.  

I always walk in a morning, today another stunning exhibition of art, perfectly perfect. (see extra pics) Its always a reminder how right nature gets in and we creatives make feeble attempts for the same perfection.. Its inspiring, at least and I start my day knowing that we are connected at the very least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.