Claim Form

Here is a very dull blip.....

The Travel Insurance has been a breeze. In fact, superb!! Whilst ill and in a foreign hospital, everything went swimmingly.

Clive said that we had entered a well oiled machine. 95% of the patients at the hospital in Paphos were British holiday makers so their admin staff knews the ropes.

Anyway, Clive has been away since we got home and I have only just felt like claiming my out of pocket expenses. Lots of forms have been e mailed to me and I really can't be arsed.

Little by little perhaps.

At the moment, I don't EVER want to leave Blighty again. I still love my bed and go round the house stroking furniture. I desperately wanted to be at home when ill in Cyprus. 

I am back at work tomorrow - psyching myself up for that one! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.