Edinburgh Skyline

I wasn’t happy when the alarm went off this morning, and struggled to get out of bed. BB was also weary, but we managed to get out in time and made out train.  Work was busy as usual, but I didn’t feel like I achieved very much.  I had to leave earlier than I normally do on a Monday, as I was on BB pick up tonight as TT had a late meeting.  He hadn’t been at after school club for long when I got there as he had been off choosing his outfits for the fundraising fashion show.  He had gone with my friend as he is also modelling and a couple of teachers who are also modelling.  BB seemed happy with his choices.  Fingers crossed he is still happy when it comes to the show.

We have had an evening of homework.  He claimed that he didn’t know how to do his fractions homework, but once I showed him, he whizzed through them. Once BB is in bed,  I have a load of paperwork to read for tomorrow.

This is an emergency blip, taken before I descended into the station this evening.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.