Back to Normal

Time to get back to normal again. I loved all the attention and accolades this weekend but enough about me... what do you think about me? (Running and ducking.) Seriously folks, I can't tell you what an amazing experience I've had reaching 1000 blips at the same time I was chosen to be a staff pick. Phew! And I can't thank everybody enough for all your comments, hearts and stars. I'm blown away.

But it really is time to get back to normal. And normal for me these days is jays. Here is the one with pink legs in honor of breast cancer awareness. The rest have dark legs. I should give this one a name since I can recognize him or her by the pink legs, perhaps Pinchas in honor of the great violinist Pinchas Zuckerman. Here is the large version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.