Look How Clean These Are!

These things belong to a small router table I bought at an estate sale a few months ago. The whole thing needed cleaning, including some rust removal and painting. I decided the easiest way to clean these parts would be to scrub them with hot soapy water, in the kitchen sink. I wasn't sure if Cynthia would approve of such activities in her domain. In situations like this I believe the best course of action is to do what I think is reasonable, and beg forgiveness if it becomes necessary. In other words, don't ask a question if you might not like the answer.

My timing was good. I had everything washed and the sink cleaned up before C came downstairs from the office. No complaints!

I should have taken a before photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.