Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Tuesday: Y is for......

Y is for 'Yardarm', as in 'Is the sun over the ....... yet?', because it's been one of those days and I could really murder a drink. Except I can't, as I've got to go out in the car in an hour or so and it's too early anyway. I've been trying to organise my photos on my laptop and my iPad, using Dropbox to move them over from one to the other. Except that Dropbox kept crashing on the iPad, and the laptop was incredibly slow. And a few other things went wrong too. I know I've said it before but I really think it is time to replace the laptop, especially as I can't upload to Blip from it because for some reason, it doesn't believe I am uploading a valid photo so I have to get it over to the iPad before I can upload.

Anyway; I'll breathe now. Thanks to Shirleyray for the TT themes this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.