PINK.......

For the Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I lost my beautiful Grandmother too early to Breast Cancer...I am happy to blip pink for a while.

Another experiment with LE ...thank so much for the heads up CB ......( this is a LE from someone with a lot more experience).

I've had my eye on this tree for quite some time now....I love how it grows out of the river. Unfortunately the wind was blowing quite a bit so not as sharp as I would of liked.....and then some very funny orb things in my other LE shots...perhaps just some water spray on the filter...... but I did clean it and it only happened on a couple of images in the middle of the shoot?????????

I have been taking some little movies and I am just teaching myself how to get them how I want in IMovie........thank goodness for on line tutorials.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.