Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Rainy day... On the bus in to town we passed a road maintenance crew and with all the traffic passing by in high speed I was kind of happy they were sitting inside their vehicles. 
Today I did a leg work out and then got on the treadmill for 45 minutes and after that I did some chest exercises. I was so tired after the treadmill that I had problems with the last exercises. My friend at the gym told me that I shouldn't do weight training after cardio, because you get really tired... yep... so tired that when I came home I took my gym card out to open my front door... and then I realized what I was doing... my keys works so much better. So tired... :D 
Then I went out in the rain again, totally about an hour but with some time spent indoors in-between... and was a bit drenched when I finally came home. We've had this icy cold rain all day . I was hoping for snow, but noooo... I think it's snowing all over Sweden, except for the area were I live...we have rain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.