That’s more like it!!

Bath Abbey and Christmas Market

A beautiful cold, crisp day of blue skies and colour! (Until it clouded over late afternoon.)

And a busy day! First stop, the library for my book group, then back (again!) to the RUH in Bath to help my dad get to his physio appointment. Once he was safely back in the car and heading home, I took the bus down into town to run a few errands, and to take a quick look at another area of the Christmas Market. With the market more spread out this year, each time I visit (my third visit today!), I browse a different section. I haven’t bought anything as yet, but I’ve picked up a few ideas for presents to add to my shopping list.

Standing out against that blue sky, I couldn’t resist another picture of the Abbey today. But I’m sure I shall be blipping different aspects of the Christmas Market before it finishes, another 12 days to go…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.