Forced feeding

Angie "suggested" I may like to borrow one of her photos today even though I had something lined up and in the can.on the memory card. I gave way.

Angie is trying to do as many days as possible showing a different wild bird visiting the food table or better said the ground below. Her post today was not a good one by her standards but it was a first and she didn't want to "waste" the jay.

She places a small amount of food on the floor so that she stands a better chance of getting a clear shot. She has a problem weighing up the pros and cons of this method given we have five cats never too far away.

I think I will have to build her a simple roofless one for her future work..

Dog walks morning and evening - dry and according to the temperature guages not that cold at +4°C but with a biting cold north wind. But I think  around the British Isles, it's much the same.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.