Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

"Y" is for Yarn

My tiny Eeyore is modelling his new ensemble knitted with Christmas Yarn.  If you look at the extra you'll see what this is really for.  I bought a few a craft show.  I thought they would be great for "wrapping" Christmas spirits for gift giving.  Since I was having trouble staging an image with the bottle I tried it on Eeyore and it looked so cute I couldn't resist.  Many thanks to shirleyray for doing such a great job hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!  

I'm just leaving for my second dental appointment of the day.  I had a visit with my regular dentist this morning and he referred me to a periodontist.  They had a cancellation and I'm getting in today.  I assume this will just be a consult...

I am very grateful that I don't stress about going to the dentist and that I have dental insurance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.