Lala's Journal

By Lala

More Decs

A decoration on the tree in the Library. A busy day of data inputting! Way back in March the Boss asked me to evaluate the feedback from the last five years. To say I’ve been putting it off is an understatement. I did get two thirds of it done over the last couple of days however, so all is not lost. Then I will have to start on the Edukent database. Not the most interesting part of my job.

One minor success today is that I actually understand about a tenth of the new accounting system now, and can access the figures for each month. No idea what to do once I’ve accessed them, but better than nothing!

Car fixed so will be back in the rattle old thing for the drive to work tomorrow. May think about taking Mr L’s more often.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.