Townscape

I have needed to go to the bank since September but just haven't been well enough to get there but today I did. I had to park quite a way off from where I wanted to go but thought that the walk would do me good. So I went to the bank then the card shop and I'd intended to walk on to Wilko to get bird seed but I couldn't make it that far so went back to the car. From here I went to a supermarket to get more fruit & then I popped to N & R's to have to have a nose at their kitchen (or lack of it) In fact the kitchen was gone cos its just been ripped out to make way for a new one. There was a slight snag when I got there the "boys" were trying to unblock the sink waste pipe which was a bit smelly to say the least.

A quick chat then home for lunch....and feet up.

Very cold & Happy St Andrew's Day 

PS there is an alternative image of the same same shot in the extras which I like also....

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.