Health Warning!!

This blip comes with a health warning for those of you who suffer from a phobia of Christmas. With tomorrow being the first day of December, this may be the last non-Christmas blip that you’ll see in my journal for quite a while!

The coldest day of the week today, only 4°C, and another bright, sunny afternoon, highlighting the iridescent colours of the spider’s web that I spotted in the doorway. I’d hoped to get into Bath for another look at the Christmas Market, but yesterday’s gardening efforts left me weary so instead I did some Christmas shopping online, and hunted around in the attic for all my Advent bits and pieces. Oh, and I may have watched a Christmas film or two! The Advent candle is now ready to be lit tomorrow, the wreath is hung, and the last job for this evening is to fill my Advent calendar with… choccies!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.