fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Flying ...or Not Flying

It is beautiful to discover our wings and learn how to fly; flight is a beautiful process. But then to rest on the wings of God as He flies: this is divine.
(C. JoyBell C.)


I'm not feeling at my best at the moment. I feel like I want to fly but can't.

This picture was pretty rubbish until I turned the contrast up. I think it looks pretty arty now, but feel free to disagree!

Back-blipping update:
I'm plodding on with back-blipping the 5 or so weeks that I missed while offline. August is now complete and September is filling in. I'm afraid it is all coming out in quite a jumbled fashion as images are saved on different SD cards. Some blips are awaiting their write-up - this is because I'm having to upload the images in a cafe using their wi-fi, as my connection at home isn't good enough. I can do the writing at home though, bizarrely, so will catch up on that later on. HOW confusing??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.