Experienced Santa.........

This Santa was special.....he was great with our one month old great grandchild and also the 16 year old special needs boy who came after us. I love the expression on Santa's face in this shot even if the photo itself is not good. 

Today was a full day with my granddaughter at the Mall. We took her tiny baby to a professional photographer and she was awake the whole session so there were so many cute photos to choose from...... I spent more than intended for prints but no regrets.....it was so tempting to spend even more.  Several of the photos will be gifts my granddaughter can give to her parents and to her in laws. I will enjoy the 5x7 I wanted for myself. I don't do very well with "people photos".....I may need to learn how to take well focused shots of people.....especially my new little person?

As she was leaving tonight, we heard an owl nearby up in a tree. Anyone know how to locate him and get a photo? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.