See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

2000 Blips!

Phew, I made it :-)..........there have been a few times just lately that I nearly chucked the towel in and missed a day because I've been so busy, but it's so addictive here that I pushed myself to produce something each day and now I'm glad I did :-) 

Thank you to everyone who drops in, I'm always pleased to hear from you.............and a special thank you to all those lovely people ( you know who you are) who still visit regularly and offer a chuckle or support when needed, even though I've been a pretty appalling blip mate recently due to having to do a lot of running around after my mum, who finds she can't manage quite as well as she used to. 
The biggest thank you to everyone at Blip Central who keep this wonderful site going ...........you're the best  :-))

I took several photos today but none quite ' hit the spot', so I put them together with some others that I've taken recently to make a special celebration blip......I hope you like it  ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.