Glorious sunset

Spotted on the way home after buying a new computer.  And in the opposite direction, a wonderful full moon (see extra)

I'm fed up of the current computer playing up - nothing fatal, just really annoying.  Every night it tries to download updates, and every night they fail to install.  The latest problem is that I can't access my work emails - not at all clear why not, and they are accessible on my tablet, and on my little baby laptop, so again, not a disaster, just annoying.  You might say - why do you need to access work emails from home?  And I can't satisfactorily answer that! 

Currently still on the old computer, waiting for all my documents to transfer onto an external hard drive (especially the photos!)  Then it's out with the old and in with the new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.