The light had gone

Got up early this morning needed to make bread before going out (I was awake early anyway). KG was being Father Christmas  at out local Christmas Fair (See AmandaT2013 blip)
We joined him a bit later but it was chilly so we wandered home and left him to his Ho HO HO bits.
He got home about 12 and we had lunch - Tomato and Apple soup and cold meats etc.  Spent a lovely afternoon chatting and sorting out computer bits.  
Tea was mostly left over from lunch time and they left just after 5.  
By this time I realised I hadn't got a blip and the light was gone  so I popped into the garden and used a hand held starlight setting on my camera and blipped the solar lights.  The picture is a bit grainy but the best I could do for today.  Have a good weekend blippers.

PS The fair raised £260 which is going to go the Alveston Trust 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.