Adaptors - back blip

KG was looking much better when I got there yesterday and was sat in his chair.  His sense of humour is returning and he is doing well.    He said he was tired about 11 ish so I left him for a nap and went and got something to eat.  When I returned he was in bed and quite comfortable   - he is not feeling like eating  so have been trying to tempt him and hopefully today he will be more up fro eating.  I caught the later bus home and being a Sunday it was not so crowded or slow  but it was raining when I got in.  - Made a few phonecalls and something to eat and flumped - I was shattered.
MY blip today is of two light bulb adaptors that were on the kitchen work top and as it was 9,00 pm and I was tired  I though we have both got some a dapting to do for a few months - I think KG's will be harder as he is so active but he realises that short term it will be worth it.  It is Monday morning as I write this and it is hammering it down so guess who is going to get wet.!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.