caitjob

By caitjob

Paper cranes

Cindy made these for me, I think they're rather nice. I do need to take my camera to uni with me though.

Today was alright, had film analysis in the morning and my head didn't feel quite so full afterwards so either it wasn't as difficult to understand or I didn't take as much in. Then did some work in the library before my American Civilisation class which I'm really enjoying though I did have to pronounce the word undoubtedly for everyone. To be fair it is rather oddly spelt.

I've made a friend who wants to practice his English on me, so I hung around talking to him (mainly in French but that's good for me). Then went home and chatted to Anna which was very nice. In English. In case anyone thought otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.