caitjob

By caitjob

Shutters

I don't know anything about architecture but I really like this building so on the way back from uni I took a photo.

Still not used to classes at 8 am. Not sure I ever will be and I'm very glad it's a French thing not an English thing. My translation class is massively oversubscribed so Mairead and I felt a bit like we should have offered to leave as we're Erasmus students but next week we're going to have a bigger classroom so it should be fine.

I have a 4 hour gap after translation so am looking forward to getting my travel card so it won't cost me to go home in that time (just for the whole month). Had my French as a foreign language class and met lots of people from various countries which was interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.