Making a splash

This morning I took a walk into town as I wanted to go to W H Smiths to look at magazines as I want to put a subscription on my Christmas list for a photography  one . The only problem was a lot of them was in sealed bags so couldn't look at them . I decided to purchase one i thought looked good so that i could check it out called Practical Photography 1st impressions is that it looks good.
While in town I went for a walk around in search of a blip. I spotted a group of canoeists coming along the river towards the Brayford pool so grabbed a few shots I quite liked this one capturing the water splashing of the oars.
A trip over to the step daughters today possibly the last time at this house as they are hoping to move they are just waiting for confirmation and to be given the keys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.