Flying Saucers ...

Welcome to Mono Monday 202 - #mm202

Today's theme has been Sci-Fi or Fantasy from the world of film. 

I happen to be partial to these particular sweets - although I have no idea why, as they basically have the consistency ( and arguably flavour ) of cardboard for the majority ... 

So this shot is basically a good excuse to buy a whole bag.

I've had a brief peruse of some of the submissions so far, and one or two have made me laugh out loud, one or two leave me slightly disturbed as to our blippers and one or two have exhibited the wonderful lateral thinking that I'm coming to love from you all.

I'll post awards and mentions on Thursday UK time - but I can already see that it is going to be a struggle !

Thank you all so much for putting so much effort and thought in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.