"Do not be afraid Mary ..."

So, little known fact, the Patron Saint of Telecommunications workers (and, by association those of us that work with IT Networks) is the Archangel Gabriel - makes sense really. 

I'm not sure what his take would be on Twitter or Text Speak ?

"Do not b afraid, Mary, 4 U hav found favor w God." ?

Anyhoo ... Street shot from just outside St.Mary's Church in Witney, Oxfordshire awaiting children to emerge from a carol concert. 

Thank you so much for all of your entries to the Mono Monday challenge yesterday - I'm working my way through them all ( 6 pages ! ) and I'm having a wonderful time doing so - great photography all round and some brilliant lateral thinking and effort :-) I'm so chuffed that you've all taken to it so enthusiastically ! Will finalise results today (Tuesday) and tomorrow ( to give all a chance to submit - it's a busy time of year ! ) and publish on Thursday ! I'm struggling already !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.