LAST LIGHT AT THE LOCH.

Another busy day. Got up at 6am and saw the moon, which was lovely, after breakfast did my four mile dog walk, then some leaf sweeping. Steam cleaned the kitchen floor. After lunch nipped to the shops, then collected Daisy and went to the care home (see extra) where she spread her magic.
The other extra was the sky from my sky light this morning.
On the way home from the care home I nipped to the loch just as the light was fading and there were a few spots of rain. Home now (phew), heating on, dogs fed and now I am going to make a meal for myself.
Thank you all for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts, especially as I am not managing to make comments on your great photos.x
PS Forgot to say today's blip was taken with my new phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.