Sammy at da Marina

A fairly poor day, misty presence over the isles, and light rain for the most of the day.  There's been some dry spells, but very dull.

It's been my day off work, but a day for staying indoors.  I had a busy morning, I went up in the loft and got the Christmas decorations down, and spent the morning putting them up.  First Christmas in the new house, and getting excited.  I nipped to town in the afternoon for shopping, and then popped along friends for a cuppa.  Been working in the pub this evening, followed by walkies and now my feet are up for the night!

Sammy wasn't amused this morning, he didn't get a walk until lunchtime, and took the dorts with me.  He soon came at when we headed around the village, leaving no stone unsniffed!  Here he is admiring the view at the Scalloway marina.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.