TINY BELLS

My entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, with the theme: seasonal.
Huge thanks to dbifulco for hosting. This little ornament is gold coloured and one can hang it for a window or at a wall. I had left this with some other items in the kitchen, and in such a place that one does not notice it.
I find it festive too, and tag it also for Second Season's festive features.

In the morning my dear neighbour came, she had brought cookies (the vegan ones) for us. We had dutch conversation with many different subjects. For instance the wild boars that had come behind our houses and who had looked for bulbs and eaten them. I could see the tracks and holes in the ground, but they have a camera out in the night sometime and there had been three ones, big ones.

When she had left I did start to paint again, a wall downstairs, and I used the paint that was left from our bedroom, a marvellous red (just good for one small wall there), and choose to try it in the entrance. Wow, it is a statement for sure, but when I had finished I began to like it.
Then a walk down the hill, have a look around town, and buy some things in the Aldi. Piet Hein could take a photo of the swan pair, I did not carry my camera, found it too heavy. Now you know how tired I am, Just kidding.

My last silly heart I will soon give to flossie, maureen482, chrisfoto, Annie, and PamelaJ.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.