WILD CAT

A day of painting again. I am finished downstairs now.
It was a grey day, it did not rain, but it looked not pleasant outside with the wind.
It was only after four that we walked to the river Weser. And walked in the direction of Wuergassen. On the street down the hill I saw this cat, undecided where to go still. For a moment he came towards us, then disappeared in a graden. The other animal that could be called wild was a series of lamps made in the form of a reindeer.
It was dark when we returned and we saw high in the air on the Weserskywalk two persons stand. How romantic I said to Piet Hein, to have an appointment there, but not in the dark. The path towards it has no lamp posts.
This cat is my entry for the Wild Wednesday Challenge, so wonderfully hosted by Cailleach.
I am still behind with commenting, but every day I do as much as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.