'Bestest' little collie in the world..............

This morning I had my normal little half hour trek around the streets and then I had my breakfast and watched Jeremy Kyle. And then Ann went off to work. Normally Ann comes home about 3.30-4.00pm-ish. Today she didn't come home till 4.45pm. It was very dark by then and I thought it was the middle of the night. Normally when Ann goes out, she will leave a light on for me if she thinks she will be home after dark.................



…...............I was sooooooo pleased to see Ann that I almost wagged my tail off.



Ann was feeling very guilty because she hadn't left the lights on for me even though when she returned I was fast asleep on the sofa?! Anyway I immediately got taken out for my walk but Ann was mega, mega, tired. She said, 'Molly, I've walked more than 12,000 steps at work today. I need to lie down and have a glass of wine.'



….................But I needed a wee & a poo (I know, I know, too much information) so we trekked around for half an hour and when I got home I gobbled up all my dinner.



…...............And the reason this BLIP has been given the title, 'Bestest Little Collie in the World'.................... is because I am?! I haven't made a fuss & I'm just lying in snooze mode in front of the fire.



I've only had two little 'on my lead' walks today........................... but I know that when Ann has days off she will take me on mega long walks.........................



….....................And also, I know that Ann really, really loves me. She says I'm the bestest little collie in the whole wide world. Yay!!!



................Oh and if anyone is interested in our ''Scottish Power Rantings'.......................... this isn't a rant because we promised we wouldn't rant about Scottish Power ever again...................... it's a comment........................ Just for our own records you understand. Lol! We're switching to EDF (which apparently is happening on 19th Dec)...........................



.........................But guess what?.................... In the last 24 hours we've had 5 phone calls from Scottish Power which we obviously haven't answered and an email. The phrase #toolittletoolate springs to mind??!!



#wehatescottishpower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.