Tiny Tuesday - Seasonal

Had my annual one sided mammogram and ultrasound this morning. Everything was clear, thank goodness. You can't help but worry just a little even after 13 (nearly 14) years.
It was snowing like mad again today. The temperature was a bit above zero so it was pretty wet snow. Hubby had to shovel the walk ways about 4 times during the day. Took advantage of the inside weather and tried some water colour painting. I made tomorrow's lunch and another batch of Lebkuchen dough ready to cut out tomorrow. My blip is of one of the few remaining from the first batch (We didn't eat them all - I gave a lot of them away). The icing was hard to manage as I could see when viewed in macro. They look much better from a distance. Another recipe will be tried tomorrow.
Thanks to Dbifulco for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.