and through the wire...

By hesscat

Moonlight Drive

Ms H got the bus out to my work and we met after my swim. First thing she said... she'd left Mrs C's gloves from her days at college on the bus. So we dashed to the end of the bus line, thought we'd missed it, then to the Gyle deciding what to do. Her ticket said the bus number but we couldn't find it on the interactive route map for that route. I tried searching for the bus number and woah, it had changed to another route and was sitting back at my work. So we dashed back, got there in time, and found the gloves. Woo. Saved.

Anyway, with Ms H's driving test on Friday, she's been driving everywhere so we drove across to the other side of town, where the test area is, to help familiarise her with it. When we passed this beach, I couldn't resist asking her to do 2 u-turns to take me back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.