You can't see me!

Actually, I think it could see me, but it was keeping out of the way of the chief male.  These pheasants are visiting the garden again now we are feeding the smaller birds and I counted seven females and three males this morning.  This one is really very splendid.

I've had a bit of a frustrating morning trying to get an online account set up for the National Savings website, the details of which are very tedious.  I tried the helpline but could barely hear what she was saying and I think the problem was at their end not ours.  So I didn't get as many of my admin jobs done as I'd hoped today.  We're out to see ` Young Marx', which is another National Theatre Live showing at The Penistone Paramount, so I guess we need to be doing something about food shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.